Charlize Theron

Filmography Charlize Theron

Date of birth: 07/08/75 (45 years)

Charlize Theron (born 7 August 1975) is a South African actress and fashion model. She started her acting career in the United States and rose to fame in the late 1990s following roles in The Devil's Advocate (1997), Mighty Joe Young (1998), and The Cider House Rules (1999). Theron won the Academy Award for Best Actress for her portrayal of serial killer Aileen Wuornos in Monster (2003), becoming the first African to win an Academy Award in a major acting category. She received another Academy Award nomination for her performance in North Country (2005). Theron became a US citizen in 2007, whi Read his whole biography ile retaining her South African citizenship

Filmography Charlize Theron

The Last Face - Drama

The Last Face

April 2017