Schedules for Palace

Boulevard Anspachlaan 85 - 1000 Brussels
Heojil kyolshim - Crime, Drama
1
Today - Palace
  • 21:30 OV Fr/Nl sub.
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 30 August
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Sunday 28 August
  • Monday 15 August
  • Sunday 14 August
  • Saturday 13 August
  • Wednesday 24 August
  • Tuesday 23 August
  • Friday 26 August
  • Thursday 25 August
  • Tuesday 16 August
  • Friday 19 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Sunday 21 August
  • Monday 22 August
  • Wednesday 17 August
  • Thursday 18 August
Competencia oficial - Comedy
112
17/08

Competencia oficial

Comedy Directed by: Mariano Cohn & Gastón DupratWith: Penelope Cruz & Antonio BanderasA billionaire businessman decides to make a film to leave a mark on history. He hires the best: the famous filmmaker Lola Cuevas, the Hollywood star Félix Rivero and the radical theatre actor Iván Torres. But if their talent is great... their ego is even greater! Trailers
Today - Palace ( Wednesday).
  • Friday 19 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Sunday 21 August
  • Monday 22 August
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 30 August
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Wednesday 17 August
  • Sunday 28 August
  • Thursday 18 August
  • Wednesday 24 August
  • Tuesday 23 August
  • Friday 26 August
  • Thursday 25 August
Everything Everywhere All at Once - Action, Adventure, Comedy
201

Everything Everywhere All at Once

Action, Adventure, Comedy Directed by: Dan Kwan & Daniel ScheinertWith: Michelle Yeoh, Ke Huy Quan, Jamie Lee CurtisAn aging Chinese immigrant is swept up in an insane adventure, where she alone can save the world by exploring other universes connecting with the lives she could have led. Trailers
Today - Palace
  • 21:20 OV Fr/Nl sub.
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 30 August
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Sunday 28 August
  • Monday 15 August
  • Sunday 14 August
  • Saturday 13 August
  • Wednesday 24 August
  • Tuesday 23 August
  • Friday 26 August
  • Thursday 25 August
  • Tuesday 16 August
  • Friday 19 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Sunday 21 August
  • Monday 22 August
  • Wednesday 17 August
  • Thursday 18 August
The Island
356
Today - Palace ( Saturday).
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 30 August
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Sunday 28 August
  • Monday 15 August
  • Sunday 14 August
  • Saturday 13 August
  • Wednesday 24 August
  • Tuesday 23 August
  • Friday 26 August
  • Thursday 25 August
  • Tuesday 16 August
  • Friday 19 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Sunday 21 August
  • Monday 22 August
  • Wednesday 17 August
  • Thursday 18 August

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter: