Felicity Jones

Filmography Felicity Jones

Date of birth: 17/10/83 (37 years)
 Nationality: United Kingdom

Felicity Jones (born 17 October 1983) is an English actress from Birmingham. She is best known to television audiences for her role as the school bully Ethel Hallow in the first series of The Worst Witch (she was replaced by Katie Allen for series two and three) and its sequel Weirdsister College. Jones also co-starred in Ricky Gervais & Stephen Merchant's feature Cemetery Junction. She starred opposite Anton Yelchin in the 2011 drama Like Crazy.

Filmography Felicity Jones

Inferno - Thriller


October 2016
Chalet Girl - Comedy, Romantic

Chalet Girl

Comedy, Romantic 
February 2011