Filmography Anton Yelchin

Date of birth: 11/03/89 (32 years)

Anton Viktorovich Yelchin (born March 11, 1989) is an American film and television actor. He began performing in the late 1990s, appearing in several television roles, as well as the Hollywood films Along Came a Spider and Hearts in Atlantis (both 2001). Yelchin later appeared on the television series Huff and starred in the films House of D (2005), Alpha Dog (2006), Charlie Bartlett (2007), Star Trek (2009), Terminator Salvation (2009), and three 2011 titles: The Smurfs, Fright Night, and the drama Like Crazy.

Filmography Anton Yelchin

Porto - Drama, Romantic


Drama, Romantic 
August 2017
The Beaver - Drama, Comedy

The Beaver

Drama, Comedy 
May 2011