Filmography Mia Wasikowska

Date of birth: 14/10/89 (31 years)
 Nationality: Australia

Mia Wasikowska (born 14 October 1989) is an Australian actress. After starting her career in Australian television and film, she first became known to a wider audience following her critically acclaimed work on the HBO television series In Treatment. She gained worldwide prominence in 2010 after starring as Alice in Tim Burton's $1 billion-grossing Alice in Wonderland and appearing in The Kids Are All Right, for which she received the Hollywood Awards' Breakthrough Actress Award. 
In 2011, Wasikowska portrayed the title character in Cary Fukunaga's adaptation of Jane Eyre, Read his whole biography and starred in Gus Van Sant's Restless, which premiered at the 2011 Cannes Film Festival. In addition to filming Rodrigo Garcia's Albert Nobbs and John Hillcoat's The Wettest County in the World, she has also begun filming Park Chan-wook's Stoker, set for release in 2012

Filmography Mia Wasikowska

Albert Nobbs - Drama

Albert Nobbs

February 2012