Jennifer Garner

Filmography Jennifer Garner

Date of birth: 17/04/72 (46 years)
Maiden name: Jennifer Anne Garner
 Nationality: United States

Jennifer Anne Garner (born April 17, 1972) is an American actress and film producer. Garner gained recognition on television for her performance as CIA agent Sydney Bristow in the thriller drama series Alias, which aired on ABC for five seasons from 2001 to 2006. For her work on the series, Garner won a Golden Globe and a Screen Actors Guild Award. 
While working on Alias, she gained minor roles in hit movies such as Pearl Harbor (2001), with her current husband Ben Affleck, and Catch Me if You Can (2002). Since then, Garner has appeared in supporting as well as lead roles Read his whole biography on the big screen in projects including Daredevil (2003), 13 Going on 30 (2004), Elektra (2005), a spin-off of Daredevil, and Juno (2007). Garner has been married to actor and director Ben Affleck since 2005. The couple has two daughters and a son

Filmography Jennifer Garner

Juno - Melodrama


February 2008