Bryan Cranston

Filmography Bryan Cranston

Date of birth: 07/03/56 (65 years)
 Nationality: United States

Bryan Lee Cranston (born March 7, 1956) is an American actor, voice actor, writer and director. He is best known for his roles as Hal the father in the Fox situation comedy Malcolm in the Middle, and Walter White in the AMC drama series Breaking Bad, for which he won three consecutive Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series Emmy Awards. He is also known for his recurring role as Tim Whatley on Seinfeld.

Filmography Bryan Cranston

Trumbo - Biographical


April 2016
Detachment - Drama


May 2012
Larry Crowne - Drama, Comedy

Larry Crowne

Drama, Comedy 
July 2011