Filmography Rooney Mara

Date of birth: 17/04/85 (36 years)
Maiden name: Patricia Rooney Mara
 Nationality: United States

Patricia Rooney Mara (born April 17, 1985) is an American film and television actress. Mara made her acting debut in 2005 and has gone on to star in films including A Nightmare on Elm Street, the remake of the 1984 horror film, and The Social Network. Mara portrayed Lisbeth Salander, the title character in the 2011 version of the film The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the first of three Sony Pictures films based on Stieg Larsson's Millennium book series. She was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress in a Motion Picture - Drama for the role. 
Mara is also known Read his whole biography for her charity work. She oversees the charity Uweza Foundation, which supports empowerment programs for children and families in the Kibera slum in Nairobi, Kenya, one of the largest slums in Africa. She is also the younger sister of actress Kate Mara

Filmography Rooney Mara

Una - Drama, Thriller


Drama, Thriller 
July 2017
Lion - Drama


February 2017
Her - Comedy


March 2014