Maggie Gyllenhaal

Filmography Maggie Gyllenhaal

Date of birth: 16/11/77 (43 years)
Maiden name: Margaret Ruth Gyllenhaal
 Nationality: United States

Margaret Ruth "Maggie" Gyllenhaal (born November 16, 1977) is an American actress. She is the daughter of director Stephen Gyllenhaal and screenwriter Naomi Foner (née Achs) and the older sister of actor Jake Gyllenhaal. She made her screen debut when she began to appear in her father's films. Gyllenhaal achieved recognition in a supporting role in the independent cult film, Donnie Darko (2001). Her breakthrough role was in the sadomasochistic romance, Secretary (2002), for which she received critical acclaim and a Golden Globe nomination.

Filmography Maggie Gyllenhaal

Away We Go - Comedy

Away We Go

September 2009