Filmography Bryce Dallas

Date of birth: 02/03/81 (39 years)
Maiden name: Bryce Dallas Howard
 Nationality: United States

Bryce Dallas Howard (born March 2, 1981) is an American film actress and daughter of director Ron Howard. She made her acting debut in her father's 1989 movie Parenthood and went onto have small roles in films and make stage appearances for the next several years. During this time she also attended New York University's (NYU) Tisch School of the Arts, later getting a BFA, and went to drama schools. After gaining the attention of M. Night Shyamalan, he cast her in what would be her breakout film, The Village (2004), and 2006's Lady in the Water, which was a commercial and critical failure. Her Read his whole biography performance in As You Like It (2006) earned her a Golden Globe Award nomination in 2008. 
Howard's became more recognizable to audiences as Gwen Stacey in 2007's Spider-Man 3 and The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010), playing a villainous vampire seeking revenge. Those two projects, as well as the 2009 Terminator Salvation release, are among her most finically successful movies, but all three garnered mixed reviews from the press. Aside from acting, Howard's will serve as a co-producer along with her father to Gus Van Sant's coming of age feature Restless, and will make her directorial debut with The Original. She has been married to fellow actor Seth Gabel since 2006. They have one child together, a son nicknamed Theo, who was born in early 2007. The couple currently resides in Los Angeles

Filmography Bryce Dallas

The Help - Drama

The Help

December 2011


November 2011