Filmography Malcolm McDowell

Date of birth: 13/06/43 (76 years)
Family name: Malcolm John Taylor
 Nationality: United Kingdom

Malcolm McDowell (born Malcolm John Taylor; 13 June 1943) is an English actor, known for his boisterous and sometimes villainous roles, whose career spans more than four decades. 
McDowell is known for the controversial films If...., O Lucky Man!, and Caligula. McDowell was nominated for a Golden Globe for his portrayal of Alex DeLarge in A Clockwork Orange. Since then, his versatility as an actor has led to varied roles in films and television series of different genres, including Tank Girl, Franklin and Bash, Star Trek Generations, the television series Our Friends in the Read his whole biography e North, Entourage, Heroes, Metalocalypse, the animated film Bolt, and the 2007 remake of Halloween. He is also well known for his narration of the seminal 1982 documentary The Compleat Beatles. 

Filmography Malcolm McDowell

Bolt - Comedy, Animation (modern)


Comedy, Animation (modern) 
February 2009
Halloween - Horror


October 2007