Jada Pinkett Smith

Filmography Jada Pinkett Smith

Date of birth: 18/09/71 (49 years)
Maiden name: Jada Koren Pinkett
 Nationality: United States

Jada Koren Pinkett-Smith (born September 18, 1971)[1] is an American actress, producer, director, author, singer-songwriter and businesswoman. She began her career in 1990, when she made a guest appearance in the short-lived sitcom True Colors. She starred in A Different World, produced by Bill Cosby, and the played opposite Eddie Murphy in The Nutty Professor (1996). She starred in dramatic films such as Menace II Society (1993) and Set It Off (1996). She has appeared in more than 20 films in a variety of genres, and in the films Ali, The Matrix Reloaded, and The Matrix Revolutions. 
Read his whole biography >  
Pinkett-Smith launched her music career in 2002, when she helped create the metal rock band Wicked Wisdom, for which she is a singer and songwriter. She created a production company. She also created her own clothing line. She is the author of a children's book, published in 2004. 
In 1997 she married actor Will Smith; they have two children, Jaden and Willow. Pinkett Smith is the stepmother to Smith's son from a previous marriage, Willard "Trey" Smith III. 
Together, the couple have founded the Will and Jada Smith Family Foundation, a charity organization which focuses on urban inner city youth and family support. The foundation has worked with non-profit organizations such as YouthBuild and the Lupus Foundation of America. Before her marriage to Will Smith, Pinkett was a close friend to the late West Coast rapper Tupac Shakur until his death

Filmography Jada Pinkett Smith

Bad Moms - Comedy

Bad Moms

August 2016
The Women - Drama, Comedy

The Women

Drama, Comedy 
January 2009
Madagascar 2 - Animation (modern)

Madagascar 2

Animation (modern) 
December 2008
Madagascar - Animation (modern)


Animation (modern) 
June 2005