Schedules for Quai 10 / Côté Parc

Rue de Montigny, 58 - 6000 Charleroi 071 317147
I'm Your Man - Comedy
1
29/06

I'm Your Man

Comedy Directed by: Maria SchraderWith: Maren Eggert, Dan Stevens, Sandra HüllerAlma is a scientist at the famous Pergamon Museum in Berlin. In order to obtain research funds for her work, she is persuaded to participate in an extraordinary study. For three weeks, she has to live with a humanoid robot tailored to her character and needs, whose artificial intelligence is... Read more... Trailers
Today - Quai 10 / Côté Parc ( Wednesday).
  • Saturday 9 July
  • Friday 8 July
  • Wednesday 29 June
  • Thursday 30 June
  • Friday 1 July
  • Saturday 2 July
  • Tuesday 12 July
  • Sunday 3 July
  • Monday 4 July
  • Tuesday 5 July
  • Sunday 10 July
  • Monday 11 July
  • Wednesday 6 July
  • Thursday 7 July

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter: