Schedules for De Cinema

Maarschalk Gérardstraat 4 - 2000 Antwerp 0(0) 3 260 96 19
Broker - Drama
8

Broker

Drama Directed by: Hirokazu KoreedaWith: Kanh-Ho Song & Dae DoonaOne rainy night, a baby is left at the baby box facility. Sang-hyun and Dong-soo secretly take it home. However, the next day, So-young unexpectedly returns, looking for her baby Woo-sung. She decides to call the police when she finds out that her boy is missing. The two men's explanation that they... Read more... Trailers
Today - De Cinema ( Wednesday).
  • Friday 3 February
  • Wednesday 1 February
  • Thursday 2 February
  • Saturday 4 February
The Menu - Horror, Comedy
50

The Menu

Horror, Comedy Directed by: Mark MylodWith: Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, Ralph FiennesA couple, Margot (Anya Taylor-Joy) and Tyler (Nicholas Hoult), travel to a coastal island in the Pacific Northwest to eat at an exclusive restaurant, Hawthorn, where the reclusive, globally celebrated Chef Julian Slowik (Ralph Fiennes) has prepared a lavish tasting menu for select special guests.... Read more... Trailers
Today - De Cinema ( Tuesday).
  • Wednesday 8 February
  • Thursday 9 February
  • Friday 10 February
  • Saturday 11 February
  • Tuesday 7 February
Totem - Thriller, Comedy
63

Totem

Thriller, Comedy Directed by: Fred De LoofThe wolf patrol finds itself on the site of their last scout camp. Where Ludovic, the new boy, had disappeared twenty years earlier. They have all gathered in the middle of this Ardennes forest because Etienne aka "Buffalo" sees an evil giant rat. And to make it disappear, his shrink had the good... Read more... Trailers
Today - De Cinema ( Saturday).
  • Saturday 25 February

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter: