Filmography Mary Elizabeth Winstead

Mary Elizabeth Winstead (born November 28, 1984) is an American actress. Winstead is known for her scream queen roles in the horror films Final Destination 3, Death Proof, The Thing, and Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, but has also branched out to other genres, including as John McClane's daughter Lucy in Live Free or Die Hard, Ramona Flowers in the comic-to-film adaptation of Scott Pilgrim vs. the World and as the alcoholic wife who struggles through sobriety in the Sundance-selected film Smashed.

Filmography Mary Elizabeth Winstead

Make it Happen - Drama
April 2009

Make it Happen

Drama Directed by: Darren GrantWith: Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Ashley Roberts,..."Make It Happen" stars Mary Elizabeth Winstead ("Live Free or Die Hard") in the role of Lauryn, a young woman from a small town who moves to Chicago with dreams of entering the Chicago School of Music and Dance. But after rejection and a series of misfortunes she finds herself working in a... Read more...

Subscribe to our newsletter: