Emma Watson

Filmography Emma Watson

Date of birth: 15/04/90 (30 years)
Maiden name: Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson
 Nationality: United Kingdom

Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson (born April 15, 1990, in Oxfordshire, England) is an English actress who portrays Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter film series. 
The daughter of two lawyers, Watson attended Dragon School, a renowned preparatory school located in Oxford, England. She now attends the all-girls Headington School. An avid sports player, Watson enjoys playing hockey, tennis, and rounders. 
Before being cast in the Harry Potter films, her dramatic performances had been limited to school plays. At school, she took the lead role in several plays Read his whole biography s, including Arthur: The Young Years and The Happy Prince. Along with plays, Emma participated in many other school productions, including the Daisy Pratt Poetry Competition, in which she won first place for her year at age seven. 
At the age of ten, Watson made her professional acting debut in Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (released in the United States as Harry Potter and the Sorceror's Stone) playing Hermione Granger. She has also appeared in the sequels: Chamber of Secrets (2002), Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), and Goblet of Fire (2005). 
In 2007, Watson is set to return to the Potter franchise in Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, reprising her role as the studious, bookish Granger

Filmography Emma Watson

Tale of Despereaux - Animation (modern)

Tale of Despereaux

Animation (modern) 
February 2009