Colin Firth

Filmography Colin Firth

Date of birth: 10/09/60 (61 years)
Family name: Colin Andrew Firth
 Nationality: United Kingdom

Colin Andrew Firth, CBE (born 10 September 1960) is an English film, television, and theatre actor. Firth gained wide public attention in the 1990s for his portrayal of Mr. Darcy in the 1995 television adaptation of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice. In 2011, Firth received an Academy Award for his portrayal of King George VI in The King's Speech, a performance that also earned him the Golden Globe, BAFTA, and Screen Actors Guild Award for Best Actor. The previous year, he received his first Academy Award nomination, for his leading role in A Single Man, a performance that won him a BAFTA Awar Read his whole biography rd. He received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2011

Filmography Colin Firth



August 2021
1917 - War


January 2020
The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince

October 2018
Gambit - Crime, Comedy


Crime, Comedy 
February 2013