Dakota Fanning

Filmography Dakota Fanning

Date of birth: 23/02/94 (27 years)
Maiden name: Hannah Dakota Fanning
 Nationality: United States

Hannah Dakota Fanning (born February 23, 1994), better known simply as Dakota Fanning, is an American actress. Fanning's breakthrough performance was in I Am Sam in 2001. As a child actress, she appeared in high-profile films such as Man on Fire, War of the Worlds, and Charlotte's Web. Fanning began transitioning to more adult roles with Hounddog and The Secret Life of Bees. She has won numerous awards and is the youngest person ever to have been nominated for a Screen Actors Guild Award.

Filmography Dakota Fanning

The Runaways - Biographical

The Runaways

September 2010
Coraline - Family, Fantasy, Animation (modern)


Family, Fantasy, Animation (modern) 
June 2009
Charlotte's Web - Animation (modern)

Charlotte's Web

Animation (modern) 
February 2007